Planning Commission

The Brigham City Planning Commission is comprised of seven (7) members and up to three (3) alternate members from the Brigham City community who are appointed by the Mayor, with the consent of the City Council. The Planning Commission meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Planning Commission Members

  • Reed Hancey - Chair
  • Dean Lester - Vice-Chair
  • Bill Frye
  • Scott Mildenhall
  • Steven Barsuhn
  • Brian Owens
  • Cindy McConkie 
  • Bonnie Mortensen - 1st Alternate
  • Zac Roberts - 2nd Alternate

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes