Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   Contact Us      

Mayor and City Council

Watch City Council Meeting Live button

Correspondence to council members can be mailed to:
P.O. Box 1005
20 N. Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302

City Council meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Thursdays of the month in the City Council Chambers at 20 North Main. Meetings are open to the public and all residents are encouraged to attend.

Mayor DJ Bott

Mayor DJ Bott

(435) 734-6612
contact form

Council Member Alden FarrCouncil Member
Alden Farr

2016 - 2023
(435) 225-2704

contact form

Council Member Tom PetersonCouncil Member
Thomas Peterson

2014-2021; 2022 - 2023
(435) 720-3516
contact form

Council Member Robin TroxellCouncil Member
Robin Troxell

2020 - 2023
(435) 730-1668
contact form

Council Member Matthew JensenCouncil Member
Matthew Jensen

(435) 720-0669
contact form

Council Member Ryan SmithCouncil Member
Ryan Smith

(435) 279-7808
contact form