Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Brigham City Municipal Election

Voting Button Image
General Election Notice
2021 Mayoral and Council Candidates


Dennis J. Bott (DJ)
Tharon Valencia
, Write In Candidate

Thomas Wesley Peterson
Ryan Smith
Matthew Jensen

Click here to see Election Drop Box Locations

Notice of Election
A Brigham City Municipal Election will be held on November 2, 2021 to fill the offices of mayor and two councilmembers. All are for a term of four years.  

Any questions should be directed to Christina Boss,
 or 435-734-6621.  
         Candidate Eligibility and Qualifications
             United States Citizen
             Registered voter in Brigham City
             Resident of Brigham City for 12 consecutive months
              months immediately preceding date of election
             Cannot be a convicted felon

Utah Voter Information & Candidate profiles

Political Sign Regulations
Military and Overseas Voters